Lords

Img_0926

Visited my wife’s godmother’s husband today to pick up tickets for Lord’s one for me Day 4 Aus v Pak, and one for Macca Day 2 Aus v Pak. Macca has just emailed me – delighted is an understatement. Me the same – looking forward to a day of drinking and eating what I like, watching some quality cricket (if the match lasts that long!) and testing out the battery life of my iPhone + solar charger combo; then getting home well and truly after the children have gone to bed. Bliss!

Leave a Reply

