e-on

I recently changed deals with my combined electricity-gas, but with my existing supplier, as per a quick check with Switch with Which. It’s all managed online and since I knew I’d be saving, I’ve been looking forward(!) to my next bill.

 

It arrived today by email. And I’m £235 in credit. Normally I would have to ring CS and ask for my Direct Debit to be altered, and accept that a refund would be pointless to ask for.

 

Times have changed. Ideally I would like a refund, and auto-adjustment of my DD to a new (lower) amount. Without having to ask.

Well that’s what I got. Stress free. Phonecall free. Waste of time free. Good. Thanks e-on. Thanks Which?

Leave a Reply

