Archie’s schedule for Les Mis

Queen’s Theatre London

We are very grateful to Sharpe Academy

Originally on Posterous at http://bit.ly/ArchieGavroche

Day Date Month Year Performance Time
Tue 2 Oct 2012 Evening 19:30
Wed 3 Oct 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 4 Oct 2012 Evening 19:30
Fri 19 Oct 2012 Evening 19:30
Sat 20 Oct 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 22 Oct 2012 Evening 19:30
Wed 31 Oct 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 1 Nov 2012 Evening 19:30
Fri 9 Nov 2012 Evening 19:30
Sat 10 Nov 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 12 Nov 2012 Evening 19:30
Tue 13 Nov 2012 Evening 19:30
Wed 21 Nov 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 22 Nov 2012 Evening 19:30
Fri 30 Nov 2012 Evening 19:30
Sat 1 Dec 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 3 Dec 2012 Evening 19:30
Tue 4 Dec 2012 Evening 19:30
Wed 12 Dec 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 13 Dec 2012 Evening 19:30
Fri 21 Dec 2012 Evening 19:30
Sat 22 Dec 2012 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Wed 2 Jan 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 3 Jan 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Fri 11 Jan 2013 Evening 19:30
Sat 12 Jan 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 14 Jan 2013 Evening 19:30
Tue 15 Jan 2013 Evening 19:30
Wed 23 Jan 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 24 Jan 2013 Evening 19:30
Fri 1 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Sat 2 Feb 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 4 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Tue 5 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Wed 13 Feb 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Thu 14 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Fri 22 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Sat 23 Feb 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 25 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Tue 26 Feb 2013 Evening 19:30
Fri 8 Mar 2013 Evening 19:30
Sat 9 Mar 2013 Matinee & Evening 14:30 & 19:30
Mon 11 Mar 2013 Evening 19:30
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Archie’s schedule for Les Mis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s